Stupid evil clones…

I was playing another game of Dungeons of Dredmor when I was supposed to be doing all the other things, and I had a good random skills build (well, good for getting badges, if one can manage not to die).  I had Psionics and Archaeology, naturally, and also ended up with Daggers, Bows, Emomancy, and Werediggle, none of which I had.  I was doing really well until I wandered into a Wizardland and got the royal smackdown by a pair of evil clones.

I did manage to learn the joys of werediggle-hood beforehand, nabbing this bad boy as my prize:

Leave a Reply

